When you deactivate a user:
You can activate, edit, or delete deactivated people in the Control Panel.
Activate a deactivated user to allow the user to access the intranet again. The user will be listed in People Directory and appear in Search .
Note: If you previously deactivated a user and reassigned their content to the anonymous user or another user, the user's content will not be reassigned back to them when you activate their account.
To activate a deactivated user:
To activate multiple deactivated users:
To delete a deactivated user:
To delete multiple deactivated users:
System anonymous userContent is assigned to user Anonymous. User Anonymous is a system user that you cannot control, and you are unable to login as user Anonymous.
UserTransfer existing user's content to another user. When you transfer content to another user, the following content is re-assigned to that user:
The following content is re-assigned to Anonymous:
The following content is removed:
The following content is retained:
You can clear or select a new user for any profile Lookup Field that refers to the user, such as the Reports to profile field.
is requesting access to a wiki that you have locked: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/communifire-documentation/wiki/view/42137/deactivated-people
Your session has expired. You are being logged out.