Delete users from your intranet. When you delete users, you have the option to keep their content, reassign their content to someone, or delete their content. You can also deactivate users.
System anonymous userContent is assigned to user Anonymous. User Anonymous is a system user that you cannot control, and you are unable to login as user Anonymous.
UserTransfer existing user's content to another user in Communifire. When you transfer content to another user, the following content is re-assigned to that user:
The following content is re-assigned to Anonymous:
The following content is removed:
The following content is retained:
You can clear or select a new user for any profile Lookup Field that refers to the user, such as the Reports to profile field.
Keep content assigned to deactivated userThe user is deactivated and their content is attributed to the system anonymous user. If the user is reactivated later, their content is attributed to them.
Delete user and all its contentThe user and all their content are deleted, including any spaces they created. You will not be able to recover their content.
is requesting access to a wiki that you have locked: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/communifire-documentation/wiki/view/22065/delete-user