To delete workflow, you must first activate a different workflow for that content type. The status of the workflow you want to delete must be Pending. A workflow may not delete if content is waiting to be approved.
In the Control Panel, you can delete workflows for the top level community or spaces.
is requesting access to a wiki that you have locked: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/communifire-documentation/wiki/view/22308/delete-workflows
Your session has expired. You are being logged out.