A workflow consists of a series of moderation steps where the content must be approved before it gets published. Each step is based on a user role. Before the content becomes active, a person with the required role must approve the content.
To approve or decline content:
Users are notified when their content has been approved or declined.
By default, content can't be submitted again after being declined in workflow. To enable content resubmission, go to Control Panel > System > System Properties and set CanResubmitAfterDecline to true.
When a user submits content and the content is declined, the user can edit the content and save it. The content will then enter workflow again.
How to Set Automatic Content Deactivation
Site administrators can set the report threshold for automatic content deactivation. Once abuse reports for a piece of content reaches the threshold, the content is automatically deactivated. Automate content moderation and keep your intranet professional and focused.
How to Enable Content Resubmission
By default, content can't be submitted again after being declined in workflow. You can enable content resubmission, to allow users to edit declined content and resubmit it for approval.
is requesting access to a wiki that you have locked: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/communifire-documentation/wiki/view/21771/manage-space-approve-or-decline-workflow-content
Your session has expired. You are being logged out.