In Manage Space, you can view and delete expired and upcoming expiring content. The content author and people with the Moderator role will receive a notification when content expires.
Content that is still viewable is indicated by Yes in the Visibility column, while content that is not viewable is indicated by No. (Note: Wiki pages remain visible after expiration and cannot be hidden.)
Download CSV of Expired Content
Delete Expired Content
Download CSV of Upcoming Expiring Content
Delete Upcoming Expiring Content
is requesting access to a wiki that you have locked: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/communifire-documentation/wiki/view/26812/manage-space-expired-content
Your session has expired. You are being logged out.