Note: If you decline an already published space, the space and its content will be deactivated. If you approve the space again later, the space and its content will be reactivated.
I still do not get what exactly does approve button do to a published space ?
Hey MOP Intranet,
Approving a declined space will make the space and its content visible to users. Approving a published space will cause no change, as the space is already visible. Declining a published space will hide the space and its content.
is requesting access to a wiki that you have locked: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/communifire-documentation/wiki/view/22158/approve-or-decline-space