When you delete people from a public space, they will still be able to view the space and its public content. When you delete people from a private space, they won't be able to view the space and its content. When a person is deleted from a space, they'll take on the space's Guest role and have the Guest role's permissions.
To delete a user from a space:
To delete multiple people from a space:
is requesting access to a wiki that you have locked: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/communifire-documentation/wiki/view/21777/manage-space-delete-people
Your session has expired. You are being logged out.