Delete an integration account to disconnect your third-party account from your Communifire account.
Cloud storage integrations
When you disconnect Box, Dropbox, Google Drive, or OneDrive, the external files in Communifire will also be deleted from Communifire.
When you disconnect from Sharepoint, the external files will only be deleted from Communifire if you're the only person who connected to the site. If other users are still connected to the site, the external files won't be deleted from Communifire.
Disconnect Google from My Calendar
Disconnect Outlook from My Calendar
is requesting access to a wiki that you have locked: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/communifire-documentation/wiki/view/78462/delete-integration-account
Your session has expired. You are being logged out.