When you ban a user from your intranet, the following occurs:
To ban a user:
To ban multiple users:
Content that the banned user created will continue to display the user's name.
When a user attempts to view a banned user's profile, they will see a permissions error page.
To deactivate an account and hide the user's name throughout the site, Deactivate User instead.
is requesting access to a wiki that you have locked: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/communifire-documentation/wiki/view/22068/ban-user
Your session has expired. You are being logged out.