How do you add/remove users using bulk import? if they are not on the new updated csv file, will they be removed, or do you need to remove manually?
Bulk import process is a kind of "Upsert".
It will add the users if they don't exists in the system or will update the users if they already exists in the system.
Thanks. Please confirm, if they are not on the uploaded csv file, they will be removed?
Users will not be deleted via bulk import if they are not present in that csv.
how do you remove them using bulk import? or do you need to remove one at a time?
Bulk import can only be used to add new users or update existing users. To delete users, go to Control Panel > People > Manage People and either delete the users one by one.
Or check multiple users and delete them.
Choose a location