Hey team, we have a space that apparently got deleted, I think when a user left.
Is it possible to reinstate it or do we need to create a whole new one? https://hub.movement.com/spaces?keyword=recruiting
Hi Movement Hub,
If the space was deleted in the last 3 months, we can restore the deleted space by rolling your site back to a point before the space was deleted. Any content and changes to the site that have been made since then would be erased.
Otherwise, you could create a new space.
Ah ok we can just recreate the space! Don't want to delete anything else we've updated. Thank you!
Choose a location