Add a hyperlink to the space navigation. You can link to internal or external web pages. Enter the Tab name and Tab URL. Upload or choose an icon. Then click Save.
Upload commonly used files for the entire group to access without having to hunt them down on the server, making sure that the latest version is available and easily accessible for everyone.
When you delete files from a directory they are sent to the recycle bin. From here you can restore them or purge them entirely.
To check in a file, you must upload a new version. Drag and drop or select your file, then click Check In.