When you deactivate a user:
You can activate, edit, or delete deactivated people in the Control Panel.
Activating a deactivated user lets them access the intranet again. They're listed in People Directory and appear in Search.
Note: If you reassigned a user's content to the anonymous user or another user when you deactivated them, activating their account doesn't reassign the content back to them.
To activate a deactivated user:
To activate multiple deactivated users:
To delete a deactivated user:
To delete multiple deactivated users:
System anonymous userContent is assigned to user Anonymous, a system user. You can't control this user or sign in as it.
UserTransfers the user's content to another user. This content is re-assigned to that user:
The following content is re-assigned to Anonymous:
The following content is removed:
The following content is retained:
If a profile Lookup Field points to the user, such as the Reports to profile field, you can clear it or select a new user.
is requesting access to a wiki that you have locked: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/axero-documentation/wiki/view/42137/deactivated-people
Your session has expired. You are being logged out.