Deleting a tag group removes its tags from content and deletes them from the system. The group and its tags no longer appear when someone adds tags to content, or in Search.
Deleting a tag removes it from content and deletes it from the system. The tag no longer appears when someone adds tags to content, or in Search.
Click the tag group.
is requesting access to a wiki that you have locked: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/axero-documentation/wiki/view/22323/delete-tag-groups
Your session has expired. You are being logged out.