Control how often certain pieces of data are archived or deleted.
Go to Control Panel > System > Log Archive Settings.
The data is categorized under Archive or Delete. Archived data is moved to a separate archive table in the database, so you can still reach it with database tools. Deleted data is deleted permanently to maintain your server's performance speed.
Archived data:
Deleted data:
Settings:
is requesting access to a wiki that you have locked: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/axero-documentation/wiki/view/20987/log-archive-settings
Your session has expired. You are being logged out.